Selectors Appoint Three New Moreau Scholars

You can read about the College careers and future aspirations of our new scholars in the Moreau Scholars section of the website. Just to make it easy for you , click here.

Our picture shows, from Left to Right: Lewis Myers-Allen (Moreau Scholar 2012), Tony Lawrence (among many things, Lawrence’s mentor), Simon Dougherty (among many things a member of the Selection Panel), Richard Sayer (SOF President), Peter Howard-Dobson (Mentoring Co-ordinator and mentor to Jasper Maberly), Norman Porter (among many things, SOF Hon Sec and member of the Selection Panel), Charlotte Gower (Scholar 2013), Jasper Maberly (Scholar 2013) and Alex Myers-Allen (Scholar 2013).


Join the conversation

Log in to add your comment


Add your own story

We encourage you to participate and send us your stories, whether news, events, ceremonies, or anything else you would like to share with your fellow Old Framlinghamians.