OF London Supper

Andrew Baker G 59-67
Bill Barringer G 59-64
Charles Benson S 45-54
Simon Bloomfield K 68-75
Jim Blythe K 48-54
Nigel Burnip S 58-65
David Carr S 67-74
Martin Coomber S 59-64
Peter Coomber S 51-56
John Ellerby G 67-75
John Gooderham (Past President) K 44-53
David Gower R 53-58
Bruce Henderson S 46-50
Nick Horne S 56-61
General Sir Patrick Howard-Dobson (Past President) R 33-40
Peter Howard-Dobson R 65-69
Roger Last S 35-42
Jerry Lee K 59-64
Peter Liell S 52-58
Barry Lorkin (Past President) S 54-57
Ian Marsh S 48-52
David Mason S 54-58
David Metcalf R 50-55
Tim Mitchell R 72-77
Andrew Moore K 54-59
Richard Overend (Past President) S 51-57
Robin Podd R 43-55
Norman Porter (President) K 54-59
John Rankin S 51-56
Gwen Randall (The Head)
Anthony Rosen S 40-48
James Ruddock G 46-52
Richard Sayer S 56-61
Brian Smith S 53-57
Julian Stapleton G58-63
David Turnbull R 54-59
W.J.C. Wade K 48-53
John Wood S 56-61


Join the conversation

Log in to add your comment


Add your own story

We encourage you to participate and send us your stories, whether news, events, ceremonies, or anything else you would like to share with your fellow Old Framlinghamians.