Society Welcomes Its 2023 Moreau Leaving Scholars

Society Welcomes Its 2023 Moreau Leaving Scholars

At Speech Day 2023 the Society’s latest Moreau Leaving Scholars were formally appointed.  They were Lyla Endean (M21-23) and Maja Theisen (V20-23).  In the scheme’s eighteenth year, these scholarships were as hotly contested as ever, and the selection panellists, under the chairmanship of David Mallett (K93-03), were hard-pressed but ultimately unanimous in selecting Maja and Lyla as this year’s winners.

Click here for a full report and photos.


Join the conversation

Log in to add your comment


Add your own story

We encourage you to participate and send us your stories, whether news, events, ceremonies, or anything else you would like to share with your fellow Old Framlinghamians.