Who's Online ?
Guest Users: 8

User Functions ?




Don't have an account yet? Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?


Search the site

 

Website Feeds

xml.gif
Create SOF Newsfeed

LinkedIn logo
Find out about the SOF LinkedIn Group


College & OF History: 1975-2000
Into the Third Millennium
Framlingham College...
By John Maulden

Facebook


 

EVENT ORGANISERS

Contact Addresses

For information about SOF events, please contact the relevant person below.

SUPPER AND DINNER SECRETARIES
Essex Supper
Dr John Rankin 119 Fronks Road, Dovercourt, Harwich, Essex CO12 4EF
Tel: 01255 503835
email: johnrankin359@gmail.com
 
Hertfordshire Gathering
Tom Wornham Greenways, Buckland Road,
Barkway, Royston, Herts, SG8 8HA
Tel: 07801 349731 (Mobile)
e-mail: tami@thecakehouse.co.uk
 
London Supper
Nigel Burnip Dunard Lodge, St Nicholas Hill, Leatherhead,
Surrey, KT22 8NE
Tel: 01372 372455
e-mail: nigel.burnip@btconnect.com
 
 
Newmarket Supper
Michael Smy 12 Woodditton Road, Newmarket, Suffolk CB8 9BQ
Tel: 01638 601198
e-mail: mdsmy01@aol.com
 
Norfolk Supper
Norman Porter & Colin Wigg Rill Cottage, Kiln Lane, Great Bealings, Woodbridge, Suffolk IP13 6NJ
Tel: 01473 735 565
E-mail: gensec@oldframlinghamian.com
 
South East Supper
Andrew Wright Old Woodcocks, Nutley, Uckfield, Sussex, TN22 3LG
Tel: 01825 71 28 03
e-mail: wrightag@sky.com
 
Suffolk Supper
John Horton 3 Coucy Close, Framlingham, Woodbridge, Suffolk, IP13 9AX
Tel: 01728 723325
e-mail: johnhorton@suffolkonline.net
 
West of England Supper
Chris Essex 3 Kingston Avenue, Saltford, Bath BS31 3LF
Tel: 01225 873878
e-mail: essexes@aol.com
 
Far Western Counties Supper
James Liell & Colin Micklewright 3 Barnfield Road, Torquay, Devon TQ2 6TW
Tel: 01803 392767
e-mail: james@liell.me or cmicklewright@btconnect.com
 
Northern Gathering
Douglas Thomson Randall Hill, Station Road, Sedbergh, Cumbria, LA10 5HJ
Tel: 015396 21747
e-mail: douglas@ddathomson.co.uk
 
Annual Dinner
Simon Dougherty White House, Layer Road, Abberton, Colchester CO5 7NH
Tel: 01206 735224
E-mail: annualdinner@oldframlinghamian.com
 
OF Lodge
Gary Duce 31 Broughton Road, South Woodham Ferrers, Essex, CM3 5YX
Tel: 01245 328362
e-mail: gary.duce@btinternet.com
 
OVERSEAS
Hong Kong
Moira Theulier D10, Stanley Knoll, 42 Stanley Village Road, Stanley, Hong Kong
Tel:
e-mail: moiratheulier@mac.com
 
Melbourne
Mike Garnett The Cottage, 71 Barry Street, Romsey, Victoria 3434, Australia
Tel: (+61) 1 934 0132
e-mail: garnettm@bigpond.net.au
 
Perth
Christopher Bartlett P.O. Box 118, Mosman Park, WA 6912, Australia
e-mail: pci@globaldial.com
 
Sydney
Colin Lipman 102/30 Pyrmont Bridge Road, Camperdown, Sydney, NSW 2050, Australia
Tel: (+61) 0414 274 370
e-mail:Colin@aparanholdings.com.au
Thailand
Michael Regan 2098/1035 Moo Baan Pricha, Ramkhamhaeng Soi 24, Ramkhamhaeng Road, Hua Mak, Bang Kapi, Bangkok 10240, Thailand
Tel:
e-mail:michaelreganbangkok@gmail.com
 
SPORT
Cricket
Matthew Truman Flat 41, Western Beach Apartments, Hanover Avenue, Royal Victoria Docks, London E16 1DX
Tel: 020 7473 5069
 
Golf
David Turnbull (Secretary) 10 Hazelmere Road, Petts Wood, Orpington, Kent, BR5 1PB
Tel: 01689 603198
e-mail: david.turnbull4@ntlworld.com
Jonny Newton (First Team Captain - Halford Hewitt) Moat Farm House, Hasketon, Woodbridge, Suffolk, IP13 6JW
Mobile: 07740 951297
Tel: 01728 832880
e-mail: janewton@newtoncomm.co.uk
Mike Schneidau (Organiser - Cyril Gray Teams) Woodham Walter Hall, Old London Road, Maldon, Essex, CM9 6RH
Tel: 01245 224414(H); 01245 227402(W); 07860 878135(M)
e-mail: mike@stocklandestates.com
Hugh Curle (Organiser - Grafton Morrish, Aldeburgh Golf Club and The College) 7, Mayfields, Martlesham Heath, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP5 3TU
Tel: Tel: 01473 623222(H); 01728 688444(W); 07711 248086(M)
e-mail: curle2017@outlook.com
Norman Porter (Organiser – Various friendlies plus Runyard Trophy) Rill Cottage, Kiln Lane, Great Bealings, Woodbridge, Suffolk IP13 6NJ
Tel: 01473 735 565
e-mail: nhp@rillcott.co.uk
 
Gents Hockey
Simon Stacpoole 26 Apall Road, Debenham, Stowmarket, Suffolk IP14 6QA
Tel: 07989 567 194
e-mail: stacas2000@hotmail.com
 
Ladies Hockey
Emily Wilford e-mail: emily.wilford@hotmail.co.uk
 
Hockey Sixes
Josh Cutting Bastings Hall, Framsden, Stowmarket, Suffolk IP14 6HX
Tel: 07989 567 194
e-mail: josh.cutting@yahoo.co.uk
 
Netball
Kathy Gardens Framlingham College, Framlingham, Suffolk IP13 9EY
Tel: 01728 723789
e-mail: kmevans@FramCollege.co.uk
 
Rugby
Jeremy Ford Snare Hill View, Water Lane, Barnham, Thetford IP24 2NA
e-mail: headofroy@hotmail.com
 
Football
Ted Harrington As of Old, Little Yeldham Road, Little Yeldham, Halstead, Essex CO9 4LN
Tel: 07786 823 221
e-mail: Teddy.Harrington@hotmail.co.uk
 
Shooting
James Mehta 3 Garthwood Close, West Bergholt, Colchester, Essex CO6 3EA
Tel: 01206 242320
e-mail: james@creffieldlodge.co.uk
(or for further enquiries, contact Nigel Burnip - Chairman SOF Rifle Club - nigel.burnip@btconnect.com)

 

Return to Top

|