Who's Online ?
Guest Users: 20

User Functions ?




Don't have an account yet? Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?


Search the site

 

Website Feeds

xml.gif
Create SOF Newsfeed

LinkedIn logo
Find out about the SOF LinkedIn Group


College & OF History: 1975-2000
Into the Third Millennium
Framlingham College...
By John Maulden

Facebook


 
Events
This is the Events page of the Society of Old Framlinghamians. If you are organising any events in which you think OFs might be interested, please submit details [Submit Event] or send the details to events@oldframlinghamian.com.

[ Details of Event Organisers ] [ Submit Event ]

Sat 25th March 2023 SOF AGM and Annual Dinner 2023
Wed 29th March 2023 OF Golf Society - Halford Hewitt Practice Day
Thu 30th March 2023 - Sun 2nd April 2023 OF Golf Society - Halford Hewitt
Sat 15th April 2023 OF Lodge 75th Anniversary Meeting
Fri 5th May 2023 OF Golf Society - Spring Meeting
Sun 14th May 2023 OF Golf Society - Grafton Morrish qualifying
Tue 20th June 2023 OF Golf Society - Cyril Gray Practice Day
Fri 23rd June 2023 - Sun 25th June 2023 OF Golf Society - Cyril Gray
Sun 25th June 2023 OF Sports and Social Day
Thu 27th July 2023 SOF London Supper
Fri 8th September 2023 OF Golf Society - Autumn Meeting
Sat 9th September 2023 OF Golf Society -v- Aldeburgh Golf Club