Who's Online ?
Kate Jackson
Guest Users: 2

User Functions ?




Don't have an account yet? Sign up as a New User
Lost your password?


Search the site

 

Website Feeds

xml.gif
Create SOF Newsfeed

LinkedIn logo
Find out about the SOF LinkedIn Group


College & OF History: 1975-2000
Into the Third Millennium
Framlingham College...
By John Maulden

Facebook


 
Events
This is the Events page of the Society of Old Framlinghamians. If you are organising any events in which you think OFs might be interested, please submit details [Submit Event] or send the details to events@oldframlinghamian.com.

[ Details of Event Organisers ] [ Submit Event ]

Tue 30th January 2018 SOF Council Meeting
Tue 30th January 2018 SOF London Supper
Sat 24th March 2018 SOF Annual General Meeting
Sat 24th March 2018 SOF Annual Dinner
Wed 4th April 2018 OF Golf Society - Halford Hewitt Practice Day
Thu 5th April 2018 - Sun 8th April 2018 OF Golf Society - Halford Hewitt
Sat 14th April 2018 OFRC - Short Q
Thu 10th May 2018 OF Golf Society - Spring Meeting
Sat 12th May 2018 OFRC All day
Sun 13th May 2018 OF Golf Society - Grafton Morrish qualifying
Tue 15th May 2018 OF Golf Society v Old Woodbridgian GS
Sat 9th June 2018 OFRC - Long Q
Mon 11th June 2018 OF Golf Society v Old Ipswichian GS
Wed 20th June 2018 OF Golf Society - Cyril Gray Practice Day
Thu 21st June 2018 - Sat 23rd June 2018 OF Golf Society - Cyril Gray
Thu 19th July 2018 OFRC - Vets Match
Tue 24th July 2018 SOF Council Meeting
Tue 24th July 2018 SOF London Supper
Mon 10th September 2018 OF Golf Society - Runyard Trophy (Norfolk & Suffolk Schools former pupils)
Fri 21st September 2018 - Sat 22nd September 2018 OF Golf Society - Autumn Meeting
Sat 22nd September 2018 OF Golf Society -v- Aldeburgh Golf Club
Thu 4th October 2018 OF Golf Society - Grafton Morrish Practice Day
Fri 5th October 2018 - Sun 7th October 2018 OF Golf Society - Grafton Morrish Event